Introducing Chicago Market's Board of Directors

It's a history-making day for Chicago Market: The results are in following our first Board of Directors election.

Nearly 50 percent (49.7 percent, to be exact) of our Owners voted to elect Chicago Market's inaugural board.

And here are the results:
Question #1: Do you approve the current slate of Chicago Market leadership? 298 yes, 1 no

The top eight vote-getters are:
Mark Ahlheim
Nisha Kapadia Bhesania
Emily Crespo
Daniel Farris
Karen Jacobs
Dan Miller
Liat Shanan
Mike Sullivan

The existing slate of co-op leadership includes:
Gregory Berlowitz
Malcolm Haar
Kelly Hewitt
Grant Kessler
Heather Lalley
Tony Neuhoff
Anthony Todd

Thank you to all who ran and all who voted!

Please join us in welcoming Chicago Market's new Board of Directors. 2015 is shaping up to be an exciting year for your community co-op. 

In case you'd like to read more about the new Board members, please consult Chicago Market's election guide

Be the first to comment.

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Connect with our team.

Created with NationBuilder