Chicago Market's 2016 Annual Owners Meeting

Chicago Market's second Annual Owners Meeting is on August 28 from  2-5 p.m. at the Ravenswood Event Center Showroom (4011 N. Ravenswood Ave). We're excited to bring  our community together, share our progress and see and hear from you all. All Owners and their household members are welcome -- please RSVP below!

You'll hear an update on Chicago Market's progress from Board President, Grant Kessler, as well as updates on finances and site selection. We'll provide an overview of our  upcoming Owner Loan Campaign, a critical step toward our store opening. We'll introduce the new and incumbent candidates for the Board of Directors  and talk about our voting process.

After updates from the various teams, we want to hear from you! Please email questions in advance to [email protected].  Those topics that are most broadly relevant, we'll address at the meeting in a Q&A format; others, we'll respond to online within a week's time.

In accordance with our bylaws, we'll be electing new Directors to three-year terms on the board. We've got some wonderful candidates running; please read their candidate statements here.

Help us keep Chicago Market growing, and join us as we celebrate what we've created together and plan for the future.


August 28, 2016 at 2:00pm - 5pm
Ravenswood Event Center - Showroom
4011 N Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60613
United States
Google map and directions
Emily Crespo ·
Chas Manning Olivia Martinez Jessica Mann mark ahlheim Linn Austin Joseph Fedorko Kathleen Churay Philip Fahim Philip Kalata linda mccabe Patricia Connolly-Crespo Kelly Hewitt Casey Ryan Dan Sheetz Hillary Stifler Victor Corder Molly Milne Malcolm Haar Sarah Calamaro Therese Reardon Simone Morris James Sparling Lance Rantala Jeff Brown Reuven Solomon Samantha Sainsbury Lizzy Appleby Todd Patterson Dalia Hoffman Marni Berliner Jen Vest Ronald Stalzle Jeannie Radek Amy Mayberry Stacy Sniegowski Lucy Jodlowska Benjamin Henke Heather Sennett Jill Steiner-Joyce Maria Rasche Gregory Tate Grant Kessler Todd Beer Paige Dolan Mayra Pena John Dillon Lisa Wieczorek Jenny Brager

Will you come?

Showing 100 reactions.

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Connect with our team.

Created with NationBuilder