Chicago Market 2020 Annual Owners Meeting


Our sixth Annual Owners Meeting will cover many important topics of interest to all Chicago Market Owners. We highly encourage ALL Owners to attend. Chicago Market household members are also welcome to attend - please RSVP below!

By this time, the Board hopes to have details about our current feasibility studies (operational and funding) to share and information about our steps forward. We'll also introduce new candidates for the Board of Directors and highlight our voting process.

After the updates, we sincerely hope our Owners will stay and continue the conversation. Current Board members will be online to answer any questions typed into the Zoom chat as well as during this live Q&A portion, but of course you can reach out to us at any time at [email protected].

This is YOUR Co-op... As an Owner, we would love for you to be part of the conversation for how we move our project forward towards our vision of creating a better food community - local, sustainable, connected. Join us.
August 30, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5pm
Zoom (link will be sent in advance to attendees)
Chicago, IL
Google map and directions
Patricia Messina Sunjay Kumar Cass McAndover Mary Beth Williams Bernie Heidkamp Carolyn Kessler Jerry Constantino Sonja Foxe Jerrad Langlois Adam Davidowitz Bob Joynt Sarah Grimm Wendy Anderhous Pamela Bergdall Bernadette Ross Craig Foley Mary Senn Lisa Gordon Paula Getman Elizabeth Schumacher Jeffrey Marinacci Charles Dabah Michael Davis Deborah Mann Donna Curtin Beverly Munro Carrie Carpenter Casey Oberlin Malcolm Haar Adam Lang Sharon Furiya Michael Johnson Michael Zaki Michelle Schutz Zach Hoffman Rob Christopher Steve Ediger Carol Stukey Jonathan Hertel Jeff Buckley Victor Corder Bob Kunze Michelle Johnson Kay Kay Berkson Trust U/A DTD 06/18/0984 Elizabeth Foster Michael Takada Joel Smith Liz Kersjes

Will you come?

Showing 185 reactions.

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Connect with our team.

Created with NationBuilder