Meet Chicago Market's Board Candidates


The applications are in, now it's time for the board candidates to meet the Owners who will vote for them.

All Owners of Chicago Market are invited to this informational session.  Each candidate will speak, present their credentials and discuss why they want to serve as your representatives on the first board of Chicago Market.  Light refreshments will be served.

Owners will also be able to vote at the event. Voting will be online and open to all Owners from Dec. 7 to Dec. 20, but any Owner who wishes to can vote in-person on Sunday. 

As an added bonus, every Owner who attends will get a special 10% discount coupon at Provenance Food and Wine in Lincoln Square, a huge local food advocate and supporter of Chicago Market from the beginning.

We hope to see as many Owners as possible in attendance!

December 07, 2014 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Skyline Lounge at Dank Haus
4740 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60625
United States
Google map and directions
Ann Burfeind Christopher Bakker Thea Wilson Nisha Kapadia Angela Bowman Jennifer Wholey Lehman Michael Waterhouse Jacob Lehman Celeste Januszewski Florian Burfeind Victor Corder Mary Jenner Therese Reardon Jennifer Lee Daniel Farris Karen Jacobs New Food Studio margaret kelly Samantha Borow Paul Kim Liat Shanan Erika Kubick Lovey Reynolds John Dillon Jeannie Radek Malcolm Haar Kora Lazarski Sabi Horvat Emily Kropp Anthony Todd jean Farley brown Kelly Hewitt Tony Neuhoff Gregory Berlowitz Susan Wilcoski Paula Getman Emily Schmitt mark ahlheim Margaret Glick Bill Petty Nancy Bucher Francine Ziev Jen Vest Cindy Leman Emily Crespo Angela Barros Amalia Schwartz Maggie Bowman

Will you come?

Sign up to receive our newsletter.

Connect with our team.

Created with NationBuilder